Army Merger Account Deletion

1. Player opens the game and sees that “Main Menu Screen”:
2. Player needs to click on this panel with a gear icon that opens the game settings window:
3. Player needs to click on the «Account» tab to open the account settings:
4. Player needs to click on the red button with the trash can icon to delete the account:
5. Before deleting, player needs to confirm his action through a confirmation tab:

The game sends an HTTP DELETE request to the server, where all player’s data is deleted from the database.

Request url:
https://armymerger.herokuapp.com/account/delete